humour · Photography · Tips & Advice · Uncategorized

Passion For Photography Prt2πŸ“Έ

Hey There! 😍

I’ve been out of the house quite lately – going to the mall & the cinema – probably because I was trapped at home for 2 weeks while studying for my exams – so now you know why I haven’t showed up for a while. I can’t believe it’s Friday & I can’t comprehend the fact that it’s been almost a month since the start of 2017! Can you?

58569113949023fc7f343e5597126d6ef01615fa208605df3d4413cc57db6279.jpg

Even though the days are rapidly running by & life seems to take us along…we should still be able to make (not find) time to do what we love & what makes us happy! We should all make time for studying/school/work, but we should also spend the effort to try & make time for the things that you love (in my case that would be: blogging, photography, reading, writing & web-browsing). So, if this week you haven’t done some things for YOU & YOUR wellbeing – I demand you to break free & start doing something you enjoy! You might be saying “Later” or “I still have a lot of work” but it’s very important to disconnect & enjoy life every once in a while. Humans (that’s us) can’t operate properly without taking regular breaks, having rewards & doing a hobby or an enjoyed task at least daily! Please, don’t overwork yourself, but also don’t sleep & loaf around carelessly for ages – that’s not what I said!

Image result for find time to do something you love
Check out this Actions for Happiness GuideBook which has 10 keys that you can do to live more happily. There’s also a workbook, which you can download here. Once again, don’t let the misery of life overwhelm you – defeat it & show life that you can maximise your happiness! 😊
Image result for work hard play hard gif
Anyway, that’s what I think I’d call “My Advice For The Day”! I’m sure you’re excited about what’s coming next! If you missed Part 1, check it out here!Β  If not, then stay tuned! (Snap out of it, Miss Dreamer – You’re not a Nile FM Host)
Start Of Photography Journey (10 Pics)
IMG_3353.jpg
Yes, I think it’s evident from last time that I am obsessed with taking pictures of flowers – but isn’t it just gorgeous?
IMG_3819.jpg
Ahh – the beauty that life presents us with! Food & Photography!
IMG_4110.jpg
The Sky – Enough Said.
IMG_4752.jpg
OMG! The colour of this flower is simply goals! I love it! ❀️
IMG_4192.jpg
I took this while I was staying at a hotel in another city in Egypt (Sharm) & I absolutely had to take an image of this natural beauty!
IMG_4650.jpg
I like how these vibrant colours stand out of the gloomy black background & how there’s some light hitting the side of the sticky notes pack! It’s like a gradient of the 5 colours. Left to Right –> Light to Dark.
IMG_4419.jpg
That’s the view from my car seat with a black & white filter! It’s not exactly what I’d call a stunning picture, but I find it quite interesting the way you can see the road narrowing in the distance as well as half of the car control panels!
IMG_4981.jpg
BARCELONA! ❀️ Oh how I miss you! It’s the main highlight of my last Summer Holiday, so don’t you dare say you’re getting tired from my BCN photography! I got many comments last time saying that they like the ferris wheel! Now, I present you with the view from the Telefric!
IMG_4837.jpg
Can you find the odd one out?
IMG_4455.jpg
Last, but definitely not least…I present you with this amazing close-up of this pretty flower! (Can flowers be pretty?) I like how you can see all the small details of this flower & you can almost feel the texture of the petals just from looking at the picture! Wowza much?
End Of Photography Journey (All Rights Reserved/Copyright)
How do you feel? Did you enjoy looking at my (lovely) photography? Which one’s your fav? Let me know in the comments! πŸ˜„
I’m also going to take this opportunity to let you know that I’ll be doing a Q&A post soon – so feel free to write your question(s) in the comments too! πŸ˜‰
Related image

Hope you liked this post overall! 😊

Also, check out my instagram @life101studio & my tumblr – you won’t regret it!
Bye For Now! ❀️
Smiling Dreamer xoxo
72 thoughts on “Passion For Photography Prt2πŸ“Έ

  1. I couldnt agree more with you, especially since I myself took a long needed and reserved break from my life and have just returned from a fabulous beach vacation. Yes, we MUST all make time for ourselves. I think there should be a law about it forcing us to take at least 2, yes, 2 vacations per year

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Glad you agree! Your break sounds amazing & very enjoyable! Ikr – there should definitely be some kind of law that demands (& helps) people to take 2 or more vacations each year! I totally agree with you! πŸ˜„β€οΈ

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Glad you two… I hope people up there are listening to groaning office goers and workers and giving it a good thought πŸ˜‰ In the meantime, Pete like you should keep inspiring others to take time out… Great thoughts,

        Liked by 1 person

      1. You’re welcome! And by the way, I’ll be posting about the Mystery Blogger Award tomorrow or the day after. Also, could I please add your link on my latest One Lovely Blog award post?

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

