my life · q&a

Q&A Post๐Ÿ’ƒ

Hey There! It’s finally here – the post you’ve all been waiting for! The Q&A post! There won’t be a hulk load of questions – don’t worry! I’m keeping it short & sweet, so you woudn’t get bored or lose interest! ๐Ÿ™‚

Image result for lets begin meme


– If the world was gonna end in 20 days, what would you do in those days?

Hmm. I’d probably do everything I love & enjoy every second of those 20 days. The days would be fun-filled & stress-free! I’d do more photography, blog, meet up with frriends & family, shop till I drop, watch movies, read, colour, write stories, watch TV, listen to my fav music & enjoy browsing social media w/o feeling guilty everytime or worrying about what I’m actually supposed to do. No studying, no school, no problems, no worry, no negativity. Just living life to its fullest….


-Do you use editing apps for your photos? What do you take your photos on?

Nope, I don’t use any editing apps. I do iPhone Photography, so obviously my photos are all taken on my iPhone!

Image result for iphone photography


-How many pets do you have? ๐Ÿถ

Uhh – none actually. I’m not really the type who favours having animals as pets. I sometimes feel that I wouldn’t take care of it as good as I should, since I’m always way too busy to even take care of my own self! I think it’d be cool though.


-What is your favorite accessory?

That is definitely a hard one. Why? Because I LOVE accessories – especially during the summer! It’s so hard for me to choose! I’ll list them in order of how important they are to me:

  1. Earring & Bracelets & Pandora (can’t choose 1 over the other ๐Ÿ™ˆ)
  2. Necklace & Chokers
  3. Rings

Image result for i love accessories


-Where do you want to travel next?

This one’s hard too – there are many places I want to visit! To Start With: London, Paris, Frankfurt, New York / Los Angeles, Venice/Rome/Milan, Amsterdam, & Sydney! But there are loads of others! ๐Ÿ™‚

Image result for i want to travel the world. bank account are you kidding me meme


-Where do you see yourself in 5 years? 10 years?

5 Yrs: My Mum is proud of me, I (successfully) graduated from school, I got 8A*s in my IGCSE’s, 3A’s in my AS Levels, & 3A*s in A2, I’m in the university of my dreams, studying a major I truly love, I have true friends, and I’m satisfied with life.

10 Yrs: My Mum is proud of me, I love my work & career, I have true friends, I found the man of my dreams – someone who really loves me, cares about me & makes me happy, and I’m satisfied with life.

Image result for thinking of the future


-Whatยดs your favorite spot/place of Barcelona?

All places I’ve been to in BCN are absolute favs & goals, but my real #1 fav has got to be Plaรงa Catalunya & all the streets surrounding it (Las Ramblas, Pelayo, Portal De L’Angel, Passeig De Graรงia) because they really helped me soak in the culture & know the city better!

IMG_1060 2.jpg

^Image Taken By None Other Than Me


-Do you prefer plain, train, car, ship?

It depends really. For travelling, my answer would be none, since I love to travel with Aeroplanes! But for short distance trips, I prefer cars!


-Do you try local food when you travel to another country?

Of course I do! Why not? I usually pick 1 or more cultural dish to try while travelling, but that doesn’t mean that I don’t eat McDonalds or pasta/pizza/chicken/sandwiches in restuarants too!


-Pizza or Cake?

Why are you doing this to me? This is torture – to choose between the things I love. *several minutes of thinking* I’d say…CAKE wins – especially if it’s chocolate!

Image result for chocolate cake


-What is your favourite season?

Summer, duh! I love summer. Minimal clothes on (if you get what I mean), loads of fun activities to do, usually the ultimate season for travelling & of course, no school! The only downside is sweating….

Image result for summer gif


-How/why did you start blogging?

This question came up before when I did the blogger recognition award post in my previous post “Awesome Awards”, so I’ll basically copy & paste my answer since I’m too lazy to retype it!

How my blog started? Hmmโ€ฆthatโ€™s a good question. Tbh, I had been thinking for many weeks (before starting my blog) of ways to communicate with different people online & ways where I could share my thoughts, opinions & feelings โ€“ but I had no idea what to do or how to start. So one day, while I was supposedly studying Accountingโ€ฆI decided to take a break & surf the internet. It all started from here. I found many WordPress blogs which I loved & this inspired me to create a blog of my own and see how it goes. It never crossed my mind that Iโ€™d even get recognized in the 1st few weeks, but itโ€™s like what they say โ€œExpect The Unexpectedโ€. I would like to say that the community here is great! Everyone is so friendly, kind & helpful! Itโ€™s also a great feeling to post something which gets both immediate AND positive feedback. Today, I truly canโ€™t imagine what my life was like before blogging! Thanks Everyone! โค๏ธ


 

That’s all for now! I actually enjoyed doing this so much! I should do it again! Do you think I should do it again? I’d love to hear what you think! Do I rock or suck at this kind of thing? Comment Below! ๐Ÿ™‚

Image result for tell me  gif

Need to go now!

‘Till the next post!

Smiling Dreamer xoxo

 

22 thoughts on “Q&A Post๐Ÿ’ƒ

Leave a Reply

