my life · Photography

Passion For Photography Prt 3 πŸ“Έ

Hey There Everyone! 😊

In case you’re been wondering where I’ve been the last couple of days…allow me to explain!

Image result for let me explain meme

Apart from 2 days where my Wifi wasn’t working, I decided to slightly pause my posting process last week because I wanted to reflect on my blog progress!

Image result for think gif

Nothing to major – don’t worry! So much has happened since I’ve started this wonderful blog & I just felt the need to just think it through & do a bit of planning as well as goal-setting. Why? Because day by day, my likes, comments, followers are increasing (Thank God!) – meaning that even though this is my little unique corner on the internet where I can simply write what I want….I also need to vary my post categories & topics along with making sure that all my content is engaging, interesting, and inspiring. To my absolute pleasure & delight, I haven’t failed to do this since my Day 1 – which is great – but I need to make sure that I continue this way! Do you get what I mean? Anyway, my blog-reflecting party is over now, so I’m (happily) back to posting! ❀️

Image result for yay meme


During my deep reflections, it has come to my realisation *dropping the formal tone, ahem* I’ve noticed that it’s been quite a while since I’ve last posted a photography post! If you’re a new follower of my blog, check out Prt 1 & Prt 2, because I’m pretty sure you have no idea what I’m talking about!

Start Of Photography Journey (7 pics)

This Hibiscus Flower is simply GOALS! It’s amazingly magical!

IMG_4613.jpg

“Less Is More” – Loving the contrast here

IMG_4669.jpg

The Sky During Sunset Looks Enchanting!

Displaying FullSizeRender.jpg

Flower Power is the best!

Displaying IMG_4111.JPG

Nothing beats a pair of colourful summer flip-flops – closeup of my fav pair

Displaying FullSizeRender.jpg

Can you guess what this is? Pssst – it’s the wing of a Ceiling Fan After Some Simple Editing!

IMG_4693.jpg

Flowers are beautiful and this yellow colour is just so pretty ‘n’ cute!

IMG_4735.jpg

End Of Journey (All Rights Reserved)

As you can see, I haven’t placed many photos in this post & there’s a reason for that. There’s going to be a slight twist in my photography posts from now on – I won’t be posting as many photos as before, since I’ll be sharing some of my photography tips & recommendations!

Related image

Tip 1: When taking a photo of something, try to capture it from an interesting & different perspective. For example: if taking a picture of a flower…don’t just stand smack above it & take the shot. Instead, focus on a certain viewpoint e.g. the sides, the pollen, a petal etc. This tip will make your shots much more exciting, unique & fun!

Tip 2: Experiment with editing your photos! Do some research, download a couple of free editing apps, and play around with some filters or features! Never miss an opportunity to enhance your images! In my next photography post, I’m going to be reviewing a couple of photo-editing apps. Stay Tuned!

Image result for so excited


I’m afraid we’ve reached the end of this post for today, but before I leave…I have exciting news to share! I’ve created a new Instagram page especially for my blog! Even though I have life101studio (My Insta Page Of Inspiring Quotes), I feel that it’s important to have a unique & separate page that entirely represents my blog!Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β Β  So, here I am! Go follow my new Instagram by clicking here!

Image result for follow me on insta

Hope you’ve enjoyed reading this post & let me know in the comments which of my photography pics is YOUR fav, as well as anything else you want to tell me! πŸ™‚

‘Till Next Time!

unnamed2.gif

23 thoughts on “Passion For Photography Prt 3 πŸ“Έ

    1. Thankyou so much for your wonderful comment! ❀️❀️ Thanks for telling me – I’m trying to see what the problem is, but I’m not sure what’s going wrong! πŸ€” Really happy that you love the fan photo, and agree with me on the hibiscus! 🌺😍😍 Thanks Again! 😊

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww! ❀️❀️ You seriously brought a smile to my face! 😊😊 You’re so sweet! 😍😍 The hibiscus 🌺 is my fav too – it’s just so pretty! 😁
      Those pics aren’t showing up to anyone which I find so weird because they’re normally showing up for me! I’m trying to see what the problem is, but I can’t quite figure it out! Thanks for telling me tho! πŸ€”πŸ™ˆ

      Liked by 1 person

  1. You like photography? Great! It makes me hearken back to my college days where I took a Photo class. We experimented with selenium, sepia and other effects. Man! I loved the sepia! Always gave things a 1920s vibe.

    Great post!

    Like

Leave a Reply

