Life Discovery · my life · Tips & Advice

Simply Summer Quotes 🌊

Hi there! πŸ‘

Today, I’ve decided to share with you some of my fav Summer Quotes & Sayings! Enjoy it!

“The Ocean is everything I want to be. Beautiful, Mysterious, Wild & Free” 🐠

“The best therapy is beach therapy” – duh!

“Summer. Hair gets lighter. Skin gets darker. Water gets warmer. Drinks get colder. Music gets louder. Nights get longer. Life gets better.” πŸ™ˆ

img_6886“Watch more sunsets than netflix” – true!

“My goal this summer is to fall back in love with myself, the world & life again” ❀️

img_6884

“Life is a beach – enjoy the waves” 🌊

“The tans will fade, but the memories will last forever”

“Some of the best memories are made in flip-flops” – totally agree with this one! πŸ•Ά

“To some, it’s just water. To me, it’s where I regain my sanity” πŸ’¦

“At the end of the day…your feet should be dirty, your hair should be messy, and your eyes sparkling” πŸ‘€ ✨

“Salty but sweet” 😌

“The Ocean stirs the heart, inspires the imagination & brings eternal joy to the soul” 😍😍

“High Tides ‘n’ Good Vibes”

“Sunshine is the best medicine & the sea is the best vitamin”

“Smell the sea & feel the sky. Let your soul & spirit fly.” πŸ¦‹

“I believe in the ocean curing bad moods. I believe in the waves wipping away worries. Β I believe in seashells bringing good luck. I believe in the sand grounding my soul”

“Just give me a quiet spot with a breathtaking view, a cool drink in my hand, a warm sea breeze on my skin & the soothing sounds of waves crashing & I’ll be in all my glory” 😁

“Beachology. Be shore of yourself. Don’t be crabby. Let worries drift away. Soak up positive energy. Sea life’s moments.”

“The world is a book & those who don’t travel only read 1 page” ✈️

“BEACH – Best Escape Anyone Can Have” 😘


Are you going to travel this Summer? Where are you going? What are your plans? Let me know in the comments below!

‘Till Next Time! 😊

3

33 thoughts on “Simply Summer Quotes 🌊

      1. Thankyou & It’s My Pleasure! Yess, they sometimes do more than one! But I recently just did mine – so I don’t fancy doing it again in the span of the same month! Thanks for understanding! 😊

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww – don’t be sad! I’m sure you can travel somewhere with nice breezy beaches! If not, then you can always enjoy the landscape! I heard that Nepal has some spectacular landscapes tbh! 😊😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

