Collabs · Discussion · Fashion, Beauty And DIY · Fun For Fun · Lifestyle · Photography · Ramblings, Rants And Updates · Tips & Advice

What’s In My Handbag? Collab πŸ‘œΒ 

Hiiii There Everyone & Welcome To The 1st Post Of November! πŸ’—

I’m (finally) back from my little vacation, and I’m a little guilty β€˜cause I haven’t glanced into my WP Reader for 10 whole days! *oops* But,hey, don’t say I didn’t warn you! If you’ve read my last post, you’d probably recall the fact that I traveled to somewhere special in the middle east (I promise I’ll tell you where soon!) and that I had been MIA for a short while! If you didn’t read my post…#1 How dare you?! #2 I’ve just updated you with what you missed anddd #3 Make Sure To Go Read It!

Anyway, I’m back now, and let me tell you: it’s so difficult leaving all the fun and all the excitement, and coming back to schoolwork & the reality which tends to be a little too harsh for my liking. I mean “Why can’t I travel 365 days a year? Whyyy?”

Another thing is…I can’t believe it’s NOVEMBER already! It was like *blink* October *blink* November! We’re only 2 months away from 2018 – and for some reason my mind doesn’t seem able to process this fact! In my opinion, time runs by wayyyyy too fast! But, I guess that’s just the way life is. We need to learn to cherish every moment and to enjoy every second in our life, and to not waste our time in being sad, worrying, thinking of the past/future and doing nothing. #tip

Hope you all have a happy, relaxed and productive November! πŸ€— I’ve got plenty of posts planned for this month – especia a couple which have to do with my amazing traveling adventures! So, Don’t Forget To Regularly Check My Blog Posts! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

“That all sounds great!” I hear you say “But what about today’s post?”

Well…Today, I present to you another fabulous collab with BlushyDarling and it’s all about (you guessed it…) what I carry around in my handbag! There’s so much you can tell about someone’s personality from knowing what they like to have in their handbag, so here we are! While the post idea isn’t really that original – each post by each blogger is completely unique & different! That’s what makes it awesome!

Make sure to check out BlushyDarling’s Blog, because she’s an AMAZING Beauty Blogger! I Love Her Blog, And I’m Sure You Will Too! She’s So Sweet And Kind, Plus Her Posts Are Always Enjoyable! 😘

Hope You Enjoy The Post! 😍


Phone: Duhh – that is like one of the really important things I carry in my handbag! We all need some form of communication with the world! I don’t think I can leave my house w/o my phone – I don’t think anyone can!

Makeup: I usually have a mini makeup bag with me & I place in it either lipstick or a lip pencil along with blusher, and sometimes mascara!


Hand Sanitizer: Bath & Body Works have the best sanitizers – They just smell so good & refreshing! I like to have sanitizer in my bag to make sure my hands are clean & fresh!

Blue Pen: Having a pen in my bag has proven to be useful! You never know when you might need to write down something, or lend someone a pen!

Sanitary Essentials: This plainly consists of a pack of Wipes & a pack of Tissues! Of course, Pads are something added to the list whenever I get my period…#torture

Hair Ties: 99% of the time, I wear (is “wear” the right word?) my hair down, but it always helps to have some spare hair ties in my bag!

Hair Brush: Does this need an explanation?

Headphones: YASSSS! The main reason is OBviosuly for listening to music – but I also use them for making phone calls, since it’s better to ise your headphones rather than placing the phone on your ear!

Medicine: A really important essential to have! Sometimes I get stomach aches, which is why I have to carry tablets that relief stomach pain, in case I need them.

Lip Balm: Need I say more? My (Magnificent) Maybelline Lip Balm is literally a life-saver for my lips!

Purse: Everyone needs a wallet/purse to place their money in! I bought this Guess Wallet, last November during the Stunning Black Friday Sales, and I absolutely LOVE it! It’s just SO cute!

Chocolate Bar: Because…Why Not? Having a snack with you (especially if it’s a yummy chocolate bar) is one of the BEST feelings ever! You can’t guarantee when you’ll get hungry, right?

Perfume Stick: I’m one of those people who get really happy if someone compliments them with the fact that they smell good – This is why I always have this Zara Perfume Stick in my handbag! It smells really lovely, and it instantly puts me in a good mood!

Water Bottle: Quite a necessity, don’t you think? If I have a large handbag that fits, things are great! But…if I’m carrying a small handbag – then I usually just hold my bottle in my hand!

House Keys: I’m sure we ALL have this item in our bags! I place my house keys in this pretty black pouch which is attached to a black furball keyring! TrΓ©s Chic, Oui?

Optional Extras: These include anything else that isn’t always in my handbag, but sometimes can be! For Instance: Sunglasses Case, Hand Cream, Notebook Etc.

Tell Me…What do YOU carry in your handbag? Did you like this post? Any thoughts? Any comments? Say It All In The Comments Below! πŸ‘‡πŸ’‹

Make Sure To Check Out BlushyDarling’s Post To Find Out What She Carries In Her Handbag & What Makes Her Unique! 😁

See You Soon In My Next Post! πŸ™‹πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

33 thoughts on “What’s In My Handbag? Collab πŸ‘œΒ 

  1. Great post! I totally agree with most of the things that you said! I always have my phone, hairbrush, pen etc. whenever I go out. Good idea with the chocolate bar though! I’ll make sure to do that next time! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Loved reading about you keep in your handbag! I probably should start carrying a couple more essentials in mine, like a pen for instance- I’m always short on one πŸ˜‚ And so excited for those traveling posts you mentioned πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou For Reading Sweetie! 😘😘 Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Essentials are a must! πŸ˜‰ Yessss me too- I’m still working on them! But there’s one post that’ll be published very soon! 😍😍 Thankyou! ❀️

      Liked by 1 person

    1. THANKYOU So Much! ❀️❀️ Glad you do! 😊 Everyone (including me) seems to love the wallet – and I couldn’t agree more! 😍😍 Oooh yesss – the octopus sanitizer IS so cute – I love it too! 😊 Thanks for reading lovely! ❀️

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Loved this post so much!
    Where I live it’s currently sometimes windy and sicknessess and flus are going around, so it’s best to keep a hairtie to get the hair out of your face at times and just to hand sanitize your hands to keep the germs away!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thhankyou So Much Lovely! ❀️❀️ Awww – don’t be jealous!πŸ™ƒ You’ll hopefully get the opportunity too in the near future! But, I agree, travelling is AMAZING! πŸ˜‰ Glad you can relate! 😊 We all wish that we can travel all the time – but another part of me wishes that travelling was free! It should be! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ Thanks For Reading! 😘

      Like

    1. YESSSSSSS! πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹ *Yummy Yummy For My Tummy* #simpsons

      Thankyouuu Wonderful! ❀️❀️ Music is LIFE! πŸ˜„ EVERYONE (including me of course) LOVES the purse! The colour is so pretty! 😍😍 I just purchased the keyring last week πŸ˜‚ But I agree – it’s so elegant & cute! 😊

      Thanks For Reading! 😘😘

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

